Interested in taking an online course? Intrigued by a Udemy class? Check out our top-rated Udemy courses!

Our team has attended endless conferences, partook in a variety of workshops and has over 10,000+ combined hours of academic courses under their belt! Pair that with our 20,000+ clients, 50,000+ students… Coursenvy is what you call the dream team! Our team of marketers, engineers and gurus mission is to promote and provide lifelong learning opportunities to the masses! 

Because we believe in our courses so much, we wanted to offer our Coursenvy fans an exclusive discount to ALL our Udemy courses! Below is a list of all our www.Coursenvy.com courses at a 75% or greater DISCOUNT PRICE!!!

Top Rated Udemy Courses

Investing in Mobile Home Parks & RV Parks + Real Estate 101: https://www.udemy.com/mobile-home-parks-real-estate-investing/?couponCode=CE75-MOBILE-HOME 

Google Analytics Certification Exam Training: https://www.udemy.com/google-analytics-certification-coursenvy/?couponCode=CE75-ANALYTICS

Learn Email Marketing A-Z Using MailChimp: https://www.udemy.com/mailchimp-email-marketing/?couponCode=CE75-MAILCHIMP

Social Media Marketing Mastery – Learn PPC on 10+ Platforms: https://www.udemy.com/social-media-marketing-ads/?couponCode=COURSENVY75-SMM

Master SEO, Start a SEO Business, Make PASSIVE INCOME Today: https://www.udemy.com/what-is-seo-sem-search-engine-optimization/?couponCode=COURSENVY75-SEO

Wireshark Tutorial – Get Wireshark Certification: https://www.udemy.com/wireshark-tutorial/?couponCode=CE75-WIRESHARK

ETSY 101 – How to Sell on Etsy & via Social Media Marketing: https://www.udemy.com/etsy-101-set-up-a-shop-and-promote-it-on-social-media/?couponCode=COURSENVY75-ETSY

How to Find an Email Address for Anyone: https://www.udemy.com/how-to-find-an-email-address-for-anyone/?couponCode=CE75-FIND-EMAILS

Amazon Seller Central – Make Money Online with Amazon FBA: https://www.udemy.com/amazon-seller-central-make-the-most-of-amazon-fba/?couponCode=COURSENVY75-AMAZON

How to Invest in Stocks like Billionaires: https://www.udemy.com/how-to-invest-in-stocks-warren-buffett/?couponCode=COURSENVY75-GET-RICH

How to Pass AP Statistics | College Statistics & Probability 101https://www.udemy.com/how-to-pass-ap-statistics-college-statistics-probability/?couponCode=COURSENVY75STATS

Facebook Ads & Facebook Marketing Mastery Guide: https://www.udemy.com/facebook-ads-facebook-marketing-mastery-guide/?couponCode=COURSENVY75FB

 

See more at:
udemy logo