Interested in taking an online course? Intrigued by a Udemy class? Check out our top-rated Udemy courses!

Our team has attended endless conferences, partook in a variety of workshops and has over 10,000+ combined hours of academic courses under their belt! Pair that with our 500+ clients, 80,000+ students… Coursenvy is what you call the dream team! Our team of marketers, engineers and gurus mission is to promote and provide lifelong learning opportunities to the masses! 

Because we believe in our courses so much, we wanted to offer our Coursenvy fans an exclusive discount to ALL our Udemy courses! Below is a list of all our www.Coursenvy.com courses at a 75% or greater DISCOUNT PRICE!!!


ALL Courses Ranked in the TOP 10 Online Courses at Udemy.com!

Free Instagram Followers + How to Get More Followers: https://www.udemy.com/free-instagram-followers/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-INSTA-10

Keyword Research, Free Backlinks, and Improve SEO with Long Tail Pro: https://www.udemy.com/keywords/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-10

ConvertKit | Email Automations + Email Marketing Mastery: https://www.udemy.com/convertkit-email-marketing

Investing in Mobile Home Parks & RV Parks + Real Estate 101: https://www.udemy.com/mobile-home-parks-real-estate-investing/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-MHP-10

Google Analytics Certification Exam Training: https://www.udemy.com/google-analytics-certification-coursenvy/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-GA-10

Learn Email Marketing A-Z Using MailChimp: https://www.udemy.com/mailchimp-email-marketing/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-MC-10

Social Media Marketing Mastery – Learn PPC on 10+ Platforms: https://www.udemy.com/social-media-marketing-ads/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-SMM-10

Master SEO, Start a SEO Business, Make PASSIVE INCOME Today: https://www.udemy.com/what-is-seo-sem-search-engine-optimization/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-SEO-10

Wireshark Tutorial – Get Wireshark Certification: https://www.udemy.com/wireshark-tutorial/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-WS-10

ETSY 101 – How to Sell on Etsy & via Social Media Marketing: https://www.udemy.com/etsy-101-set-up-a-shop-and-promote-it-on-social-media/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-ETSY-10

How to Find Any Email Address & Get Your Dream Job: https://www.udemy.com/how-to-find-an-email-address-for-anyone/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-EMAIL-10

Amazon Seller Central – Make Money Online with Amazon FBA: https://www.udemy.com/amazon-seller-central-make-the-most-of-amazon-fba/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-AMZ-10

How to Invest in Stocks like Billionaires: https://www.udemy.com/how-to-invest-in-stocks-warren-buffett/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-STOCK-10

How to Pass AP Statistics | College Statistics & Probability 101https://www.udemy.com/how-to-pass-ap-statistics-college-statistics-probability/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-STAT-10

Facebook Ads & Facebook Marketing Mastery Guide: https://www.udemy.com/facebook-ads-facebook-marketing-mastery-guide/?couponCode=THANKS-CE-FB-10

 

See more at:
udemy logo